Sign in to follow this  
Thaz

New to the club!

So I have seen flyers around campus about the club and decided to join up. I have been playing WoW for about 3 years and have 3 lvl 80 toons. Warrior, Warlock, Druid. Warlock is currently my raider the other 2 are my farmers and pvpers.

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...a+52&n=Thaz

Have cleared all content in WotLK so far and i'm very disappointed in the lack of difficulty of this expansion. Sarth 3D was suppose to be the hardest fight thus far but downed it after a week of people standing in the fire. Anyway not here to brag about achievements just here to say hello.

~Thaz

So I have seen flyers around campus about the club and decided to join up. I have been playing WoW for about 3 years and have 3 lvl 80 toons. Warrior, Warlock, Druid. Warlock is currently my raider the other 2 are my farmers and pvpers.

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...a+52&n=Thaz

Have cleared all content in WotLK so far and i'm very disappointed in the lack of difficulty of this expansion. Sarth 3D was suppose to be the hardest fight thus far but downed it after a week of people standing in the fire. Anyway not here to brag about achievements just here to say hello.

~Thaz

nooooo not another one!

come play diablo2 :D

nooooo not another one!

come play diablo2 :D

I use to play diablo 2 way back in the day, but after you get to the cow level there is nothing else to do. However diablo 3 looks to be fun.

Yeah its a easy rotation. However affliction might be easier in patch 3.1. Did 4.2k on patch earlier this week. It seems to do well.

~thaz

Just a couple things I see.

1. You're destruction spec with a sp/int meta instead of a crit/crit dmg meta.

2. You're well over 11% hit and still have several 16 hit gems equipped.

3. You're neither master demonologist fire or chaos bolt specced...where exactly is your damage coming from?