Sign in to follow this  
Lemm

CoD: Black Ops

Started playing this last night.. single player is pretty sweet. I really haven't played a console FPS since playing the original Halo with some people on my hall freshman year.. so yeah

<--- Complete NOOB

but I'm getting better. I can't wait to play multiplayer.. but get this

I was reading around and Black Ops prestige levels go up to 15!!!! The levels only go up to 50 (again from what I've read) but still.. wtf.

It looks like the game is a lot more even balanced and not as cheap as past Modern Warfare games and for this I am very excited. Glad to see someone is actually trying to make Call of Duty better, although I never thought that would be Treyarch.

Anyway.. this is really just about black ops in general but I have it for PS3 so I posted this here.

i have a 360, and tbh i don't even own the game. A friend of mine has a 3D tv so i go pwn at his house lol

3D tv's are a little overrated, but it's still a kick.

add me PSN: WCU_NoDice

I only play online and my COD gamer badge is *edited*ing ROFL!!!

I will add you as soon as I get it hooked up to internetz. I still have to find an apartment / pay / move in / etc. Not sure how long it will take since this is the holiday season, I'm still finishing up my current job, and I am really not sure how I'm going to get everything done in time for the new year.

lol yeah I guess it would

btw just finished the single player last night.. now I guess I have to go back and get all the trophies.. plus I only finished on regular.. trophy status is only at 27% wtf..

I haven't tried playing it on a harder difficulty.. although I found it easy at times .. some times I found it really frustrating but I think that is just because I wasn't sure what to do. I'm still a console noob and still getting used to the PS3 controller. I never had a playstation before..

I haz a question but it's about the end of the game and I don't want to give it away so I will include the spoiler tag..